Skip to main content
Select Image

Find the Offices, Learn the Hours

 
 
 

 

REVELSTOKE CREDIT UNION - 110 Second St W

SUNDAY

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

CLOSED

CLOSED

10:00AM - 4:00PM

10:00AM - 4:00PM

10:00AM - 4:00PM 

10:00AM - 5:00PM

10:00AM - 1:00PM

 

 

RCU INSURANCE - 201 Victoria Road

SUNDAY

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

CLOSED

9:00AM - 5:00PM

9:00AM - 5:00PM

9:00AM - 5:00PM

9:00AM - 5:00PM

9:00AM - 5:00PM

CLOSED

 

 
 

Holiday Closures for 2022    

Family Day

Good Friday

Easter

Victoria Day

Canada Day

BC day

Labour day

Truth & Reconciliation Day

Thanksgiving

Remembrance Day

Christmas Day

Boxing day

New Year's day 2022

Saturday & Monday February 19 & 21, 2022

Friday April 15, 2022

Saturday & Monday April 16 & 18, 2022

Saturday & Monday May 21 & 23, 2022

Friday July 1, 2022

Saturday & MONDAY July 30 & August 1, 2022

Saturday & Monday September 3 & 5, 2022

Friday September 30, 2022

Saturday & Monday October 8 & 10, 2022

Friday November 11, 2022

Saturday December 24, 2022

Monday & Tuesday December 26 & 27, 2022

Saturday December 31 & Monday January 1, 2023