Skip to main content
Select Image

Find the Offices, Learn the Hours

 
 
 

 

REVELSTOKE CREDIT UNION - 110 Second St W

SUNDAY

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

CLOSED

CLOSED

9:30AM - 5:00PM

9:30AM - 5:00PM

9:30AM - 5:00PM

9:30AM - 5:00PM 

9:30AM - 1:00PM

 

 

RCU INSURANCE - 201 Victoria Road

SUNDAY

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

CLOSED

9:00AM - 5:00PM

9:00AM - 5:00PM

9:00AM - 5:00PM

9:00AM - 5:00PM

9:00AM - 5:00PM

CLOSED

 

 
 

Holiday Closures for 2023    

Family Day

Good Friday

Easter

Victoria Day

Canada Day

BC day

Labour day

Truth & Reconciliation Day

Thanksgiving

Remembrance Day

Christmas Day

Boxing day

New Year's day 2022

Saturday & Monday February 18 & 20, 2023

Friday April 7, 2023

Saturday & Monday April 8 & 10, 2023

Saturday & Monday May 20 & 22, 2023

Saturday & Monday July 1 & 3, 2023

Saturday & Monday August 5 & 7, 2023

Saturday & Monday September 2 & 4, 2023

Saturday & Monday September 30 & October 2, 2023

Saturday & Monday October 7 & 9, 2023

Saturday & Monday November 11 & 13, 2023

Saturday December 23, 2023

Monday & Tuesday December 25 & 26, 2023

Saturday December 30, 2023 & Monday January 1, 2024