Hours

 
Revelstoke Credit Union: RCU Insurance Services:  

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday       

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Closed

Closed

10:00AM - 4:00PM 

10:00AM - 4:00PM 

10:00AM - 4:00PM 

10:00AM - 5:00PM 

10:00AM - 1:00PM          

 

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday       

Thursday

Friday

Saturday          

 

Closed

9:00AM - 5:00PM 

9:00AM - 5:00PM 

9:00AM - 5:00PM 

9:00AM - 5:00PM 

9:00AM - 6:00PM 

9:00AM - 4:00PM 

2020 CLOSED DAYS

REVELSTOKE CREDIT UNION RCU INSURANCE SERVICES

New Year's Day 

Wednesday January 1, 2020

Family Day
Saturday February 15

Easter
Friday April 10
Saturday April 11

Victoria Day 
Saturday May 16


Canada Day

Wednesday July 1

 


BC Day

Saturday August 1


Labour Day

Saturday September 5

 


Thanksgiving

Saturday October 10

 


Remembrance Day

Wednesday November 11

 


Christmas

Friday December 25
Saturday December 26

                    

        

New Year 2021

Friday January 1, 2021

New Year Day

Wednesday January 1, 2020

Family Day
Saturday February 15
Monday February 17

Easter
Friday April 10
Saturday April 11
Monday April 13

Victoria Day 
Saturday May 16
Monday May 18

Canada Day

Wednesday July 1

 

BC Day

Saturday August 1
Monday August 3

 

Labour Day

Saturday September 5
Monday September 7

 

Thanksgiving

Saturday October 10
Monday October 12

 

Remembrance Day

Wednesday November 11

Christmas

Friday December 25

Saturday December 26                          

 

New Year 2021

Friday January 1, 2021