Hours

 
Revelstoke Credit Union: RCU Insurance Services:  

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday       

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Closed

Closed

10:00AM - 4:00PM 

10:00AM - 4:00PM 

10:00AM - 4:00PM 

10:00AM - 5:00PM 

10:00AM - 1:00PM          

 

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday       

Thursday

Friday

Saturday          

 

Closed

10:00AM - 4:00PM 

10:00AM - 4:00PM 

10:00AM - 4:00PM 

10:00AM - 4:00PM 

10:00AM - 5:00PM 

10:00AM - 3:00PM 

2021 CLOSED DAYS

REVELSTOKE CREDIT UNION RCU INSURANCE SERVICES

Christmas 2020

Friday December 25
Saturday December 26

New Year's Day 

Friday January 1, 2021

Family Day
Saturday February 13

Easter
Friday April 2
Saturday April 3

Victoria Day 
Saturday May 22


Canada Day

Thursday July 1

 


BC Day

Saturday July 31


Labour Day

Saturday September 4

 


Thanksgiving

Saturday October 9

 


Remembrance Day

Thursday November 11

 


Christmas

Saturday December 25
Tuesday December 28

                    

        

New Year 2022

Saturday January 1, 2022

Christmas 2020

Friday December 25
Saturday December 26
Monday December 28

New Year's Day

Friday January 1, 2021

Family Day
Saturday February 13
Monday February 15

Easter
Friday April 2
Saturday April 3
Monday April 5

Victoria Day 
Saturday May 22
Monday May 24

Canada Day

Thursday July 1

 

BC Day

Saturday July 31
Monday August 2

 

Labour Day

Saturday September 4
Monday September 6

 

Thanksgiving

Saturday October 9
Monday October 11

 

Remembrance Day

Thursday November 11

Christmas

Saturday December 25

Monday December 27                          

 

New Year 2022

Saturday January 1, 2022