Hours

 

Office Hours

Revelstoke Credit Union: RCU Insurance Services:  

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday       

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Closed

Closed

9:30AM - 5:00PM 

9:30AM - 5:00PM 

9:30AM - 5:00PM 

9:30AM - 6:00PM 

9:30AM - 1:00PM          

 

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday       

Thursday

Friday

Saturday          

 

Closed

9:00AM - 5:00PM 

9:00AM - 5:00PM 

9:00AM - 5:00PM 

9:00AM - 5:00PM 

9:00AM - 6:00PM 

9:00AM - 4:00PM 

2017 CLOSED DAYS

REVELSTOKE CREDIT UNION RCU INSURANCE SERVICES

Family Day
Saturday February 11

Easter
Friday April 14
Saturday April 15 


Victoria Day
 
Saturday May 20


Canada Day

Saturday July 1

 


BC Day

Saturday August 5

 


Labour Day

Saturday September 2

 


Thanksgiving

Saturday October 7

 


Remembrance Day

Saturday November 11

 


Christmas

Saturday December 23

Tuesday December 26

                    

        

New Year 2016

Saturday December 30

Family Day
Saturday February 11
Monday February 13

Easter
Friday April 14
Saturday April 15
Monday April 17

Victoria Day 
Saturday May 20
Monday May 22

Canada Day

Saturday July 1
Monday July 3

 

BC Day

Saturday August 5
Monday August 7

 

Labour Day

Saturday September 2
Monday September 4

 

Thanksgiving

Saturday October 7
Monday October 9

 

Remembrance Day

Saturday November 11
Monday November 13

 

Christmas

Saturday December 23

Monday December 25

Tuesday December 26                          

 

New Year 2016

Saturday December 30