Skip to main content

RCU will be closed for Remembrance Day on Friday, November 11 and Saturday, November 12, 2022.
RCU Insurance will be closed for Remembrance Day on Friday, November 11 and Monday, November 14, 2022.


What do you want to do today?


Your everyday spend just got more rewarding!

Sign up for a new card and receive up to 15,000 Welcome Points.  Redeem for your choicn eof gift cards, travel, or cash equivalents.   Apply for one of our eligible cards.

  • Cash Back
  • Centra Gold
  • Travel Rewards Gold
  • World
  • No Fee Cash Back Business
  • Platinum Business

RCU Mastercard

With colder weather upon us, it’s the perfect time to stream your favourite shows, podcasts and more – and earn 50% more points! Just set up recurring payments on your RCU Collabria® Mastercard for streaming, telecommunications, or utilities services and you’ll automatically earn 50% more points from October 3 to November 30.  2022. Learn more!


Make your financial mark in Revelstoke

RevCU Members get ten free e-Transfers, great rates, local market knowledge and unmatched customer service.


International Money Transfers

It's easy to send money abroad with online International Money Transfers, anytime, anywhere. 

  • Pay international tuition for your child
  • Buy a holiday home abroad


Find out which type of investment and savings account will work better for you. 

  • Are withdrawals taxable?
  • When can I start saving?
  • When can I get cash out?

Community Giving

$125,000 is going to be distributed this year, application intake has closed.

  • check back later in March for the projects supported this year with RCU Community Giving
  • discover other ways we give back

Bursary Opportunities!

If you, or a graduating student you know will be attending a post-secondary school this year, RCU has a few bursary opportunities for you.  

  • Credit Unions of BC bursary is open for application September 1 through October 15.

​In the spirit of meaningful reconciliation Revelstoke Credit Union acknowledges and honours the four nations on whose traditional land we work: 

the Sinixt, the Ktunaxa, the Secwepmec and the Syilx.